Current Everyday Makeup Routine

Hello my lovelies,

I haven’t written one of these posts in the longest time! Whenever I have a ‘good’ makeup day I always forget to share what I have been using. In recent months I have completely changed it up mainly with my eyeshadow and trying new colours! I have finally gone away from the standard brown tones and mixed it up a little with more of an orange tone and I’m loving it! Some things don’t really change for me like my brows, in this case I stick to what I know works! Just an FYI my brushes are dirty but is there any point showing clean ones when I use them everyday? Apologies in advance if this offends you.

If you want to see my previous make up routine you can read all about it here

Base: 

Make Up Forever – Step 1 Radiant Primer

MAC – Studio Fix Fluid Foundation (NW15)

Estee Lauder – Double Wear Concealer (2C Light Medium)

I use my Original Beauty Blender to buff in my foundation & concealer – apologies it’s not clean I use it allll the time!

Brows:

Sleek – Brow Kit (Light)

Zoeva – 317 Wing Liner Brush

Benefit – Precisely my Brow Pencil (Shade 4)

Miss Sporty – Clear Mascara (I know it doesn’t look clear!)

Eyes:

Urban Decay – Primer Potion (Original)

Tarte – Tartelette Toasted Palette (Colours Used: Warmth, Cozy, Fireside & Flame)

Crown – Flat Shader Brush

MAC – 221 Brush

Spectrum – B06 and A15 Brushes

Real Techniques – Accent Brush

L’Oreal – Perfect Slip Eyeliner (Black)

L’Oreal – Volume Million Lashes, So Couture (Black)

Face Products:

Soap & Glory – Kick Ass Instant Retouch Pressed Powder (Totally Translucent)

Zoeva – 114 Luxe Face Focus Brush (Under the eye)

Spectrum – A00 Brush

Kevin Aucoin – Sculpting Powder (Medium)

Real Techniques – Contour Brush

BECCA – Apres Ski Glow Face Palette (Bronzed Bondi – Bronzer & Winter Berry for Blusher)

Real Techniques – Powder Brush (Bronzer)

Spectrum – C07 Brush (Blusher)

MAC – Minralise Skin Finish in Soft & Gentle

Real Techniques – Setting Brush

Lips:

Too Faced – Melted Matte Lipstick in Queen B

Let me know if you have tried any of these products and your experience with them. Also, I would love to know your views on the look I have achieved!

-A x

11 thoughts on “Current Everyday Makeup Routine

    1. Ah thank you. They are just wallpaper samples nothing special hahaha. It’s so lovely I love it so much!
      I was thinking about cleaning them for the post but I thought this is what they look like most of the time 😂 thank you for reading lovely ✨

      Like

Leave a comment